Cacti, the Occult, and Danielle O’Malley!!

Danielle O'Malley final (2).jpg

Danielle O’Malley is coming all the way from Oakland California for the opening of her show at Beyond Vape for Capitol Hill Gallery Walk. “Inspired by folklore, 90’s cartoons, decay, travels, pineapples, cacti, vaginas and the occult” Her collection of sculptures, paintings and murals are a surreal dream. Come see her January 12th, 5-9pm. Free wine and snacks will be provided.

danielle-in-house

danielle-sculpture

danielle-painting-15

danielle-painting-13

danielle-painting-10

danielle-store-front

danielle-mural1

danielle-mural-2

daniel-mural-5

“Saturday Mornings” Group Show

This month we have a group show all about childhood cartoons! This show features the art of 27 Seattle artists!

179 – @oneSevennine

Adam One – @symprez

Bianca Yvonne @biancayvonne

Cassie Murphy – @kittycassandra1

Charms Won – @charmswon

Claudio Duran – @claudioduran

Claude Phaedrus – @claude206

Craig Cundiff – @craigcundiff

Curtis Ashby (CASH) -@curtisashbyart

David Enriquez – @cultgnar

Eli Wolff – @eliwolff

Joseph Brooks – @weekend_at_bernies

Joseph McSween (2H) @kreeperreaper

Josh Boulet – @boulet420

Keger – @keger1

Kenneth Huntington – @kennethleehuntington

Marc Palm – @letmedrawmystuffforyou

Megon Shoreclay @megonshoreclay

Odd Fauna – @oddfauna

Rhodora Jacob – @rhodo doodle

Robert Bellm -@12birds

Scott Fuller -@scottvfuller

Scott Moore

Solace Wonder – @solacewonder

Starhead boy – @starheadboy

Stefari – @stefari

Ten Hundred @tenhun

Shop the full collection here

179

by 179Adam-One

By Adam OneBianca-Yvonne

By Bianca YvonneBoulet

By Joshua BouletCash1

By CASHCash2

By CASHCassie

By Cassie MurphyCharms-1

By Charms WonCharms-2

By Charms WonCharms-3

By Charms WonClaude

By Claude PhaedrusClaudio-Duran

By Claudio DuranCraig-1

By Craig CundiffCraig-2

By Craig CundiffDavid-Enriquez

By David EnriquezEli-Wolff-1

By Eli WolffEli-Wolff-2

By Eli Wolff

Joseph-Brooks

By Joseph Brooks

Joseph-Mcsween

By Joseph McSweenKeger

By Keger

Kenneth

By Kenneth Lee HuntingtonMarc Palm 1

By Marc PalmMarc-Palm-2

By Marc PalmMegon

By Megon ShoreclayOdd-Fauna-2

By Odd FaunaOdd-Fauna-3

By Odd FaunaOddFauna-1

By Odd FaunaRhodora

By Rhodora JacobRobert-Bellm

By Robert BellmScott-Fuller

By Scott FullerScott-Moore

By Scott MooreSolace

By Solace WonderStarheadboy

By StarheadboyStefari

By StefariTen-Hun-3

By Ten HundredTen-Hun-4

By Ten HundredTen-Hun1

By Ten HundredTen-Hun2

By Ten Hundred